MAG Beta Ending Friday With A BANG!

wa_mag_wp

Playstation writes:

This Friday evening on December 4, multiple Zipper squads will be waiting for you on the MAG servers representing all three of the game’s PMC Factions (Raven, S.V.E.R., and Valor). All you have to do is log on when the time is right, join a queue, and look for players with the distinguishable Zipper clan moniker to see if you have what it takes to beat us — it’s that simple.

If you aren’t a member of the MAG beta quite yet, don’t worry — just head on over to our MAG Beta sign-up page to get a key of your very own so that you too can have an early glimpse at what 256-player mayhem is all about. Sign up for your free key now, and you’re guaranteed some extra practice before the Zipper Challenge begins.

Here’s Fridays time zone schedules for you MAG-aholics out there.

  • Pacific: 6pm – 8pm
  • Mountain: 7pm – 9pm
  • Central: 8pm – 10pm
  • Eastern: 9pm – 11pm
  • Hawaii: 4pm – 6pm
  • Alaska: 5pm – 7pm

By the way, do yourself a favor and don’t get caught in my crosshairs.

You May Also Like

Translate »