Playstation Network Down Today For 13 Hours – Maintenance Update In Progress

Playstation Network will be offline today starting at 2pm GMT / 6am PDT / 9am EDT and last until around 3am GMT / 7pm PDT / 10pm EDT. During this time users will not have access the PlayStation Store, PlayStation Home, Account Management. Playing online will also be a NO-go during this 13-hour maintenance update.

Sony spokesman has stated, “We will continue to provide as much information as we can regarding any future maintenance we need to schedule,”.

You May Also Like

Translate »