Gamers Get a Robust Glimpse Into STARVOID On TwitchTV…..Today!

Paradox Interactive and Zeal Game Studios would like players to check out its new spacefaring game by watching a broadcast sent via land-based networking. Starvoid, an upcoming RTS about fighting for rare resources on the outer rim of the galaxy with a drop-in drop-out feature unique for the genre, will receive a new live streaming demo on TwitchTV Today, July 9th at 8pm CET / 2pm EST / 11am PST. Gamers will get a glimpse of the intense, tactical RTS gameplay, which can accommodate up to 12 players per server, and check out the many sci-fi vehicles and weapons that await them in Starvoid. The stream will be available on the Paradox Interactive TwitchTV channel at http://www.twitch.tv/paradoxinteractive .

In Starvoid, ruthless mercenary commanders must direct armies of combat droids, gun turrets, and advanced vehicles to dominate the battlefield. Players must seek the titular Starvoid, a rare spaceship fuel, in an effort to control the galaxy, using real-time strategic gameplay and cunning tactics. Starvoid is slated for release later this year. Gamers can now get their teeth into the technical BETA for a whole two weeks before the start of the official closed BETA. Find out more here: http://www.fileplay.net/keys/49/starvoid-tech-beta

You May Also Like

Translate »