Get In On The WARFACE Action as Crytek’s Free-to-Play Shooter Builds Towards Launch

After positive feedback from players at gamescom 2013, free-to-play FPS Warface has been edging closer to launch with a fresh round of closed beta tests. And with further extended play tests for the game getting under way from tomorrow, Crytek are inviting even more Warface fans to get in on the action.

From today, everyone who has previously participated in any Warface Beta will be able to play again at the following times and dates:

EU & Turkey: Friday September 13th 12PM CET (11AM BST) – Monday September 16th 12PM CET (11AM BST)
US: Friday September 13th 6AM EST – Monday September 16th 6AM EST

EU & Turkey: Thursday September 19th 6PM CET (5PM BST) – Monday September 23nd 12PM CET (11AM BST)
US: Thursday September 19th 12PM EST – Monday September 23nd 6AM EST

EU & Turkey: Wednesday September 25th 9AM CET (8AM BST) – Monday September 30th 9AM CET (8AM BST)
US: Wednesday September 25th 3AM EST – Monday September 30th 3AM EST

Players who have not done so, can still sign up for a chance to take part in the Warface Closed Beta at www.warface.com.

Warface is accessed through Crytek’s game-centric social hub, GFACE, which gives players easy ways to  arriving with friends online and in-game. From sharing your Warface experiences with fellow fans, to easily making matches with friends in your network and beyond, GFACE is designed from the ground up to maximize the experience of playing together.

Warface has been officially announced as an Xbox 360 free-to-play title, arriving to the popular console early 2014.

You May Also Like

Translate »