The Witcher: Wild Hunt – Brand New Gameplay Footage with Live Dev Commentary Today on GOG Twitch Channel

The_Witcher_3_Wild_Hunt_The_ashen_haired_girl_Ciri
GOG.com is inviting everyone to their live session at Twitch.tv/GOGcom, with 15 minutes of brand new The Witcher: Wild Hunt gameplay highlights and live developer commentary for an exclusive peek behind the curtains of Geralts greatest and final adventure.

Once the gameplay commentary is concluded, Damien Monnier – Senior Gameplay Designer, as well as Miles Tost – Level Desinger, will take the time to respond to live comments coming in via Twitch chat, as well as select questions from the GOG.com community forums. It’s the best opportunity to ask about all the saucy details of The Witcher: Wild Hunt development at CD PROJEKT RED.

The live stream will be hosted later today Jan 26 @ 7:00 PM GMT / 2:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM PST at Twitch.tv/GOGcom

GOG.com is well known for their amazing goodies, and The Witcher: Wild Hunt is no exception. Their pre-order already includes instant access to Neverwinter Nights, exclusive bonus music tracks, The Witcher House of Glass digital comic, and official papercraft toys. In addition, The Witcher: Reason of State, an interactive digital comic book, will be added as exclusive bonus content available instantly to everyone pre-ordering The Witcher: Wild Hunt on GOG.com

You May Also Like

Translate »