Battleborn Open Beta Launching April 8 On PS4, Pre-Load Now On All Platforms – Watch New 12-Minute Bootcamp Trailer

To coincide with the Open Beta pre-load, today, 2K and Gearbox Software revealed the new Battleborn Bootcamp trailer starring Oscar Mike and ISIC who are filming a recruitment video to have you join Battleborn and the fight to save the Solus, the last star.

The Battleborn Open Beta begins tomorrow April 8th on PS4 and April 13th on PC and Xbox One, and you can pre-load now on all platforms.

During the Open Beta, you’ll be able to experience the natural progression of Battleborn; including two Story Mode episodes, two Competitive Multiplayer Modes, 25 heroes (some instantly available, some will unlock as you progress), and as you play, you’ll rank up on three different progression systems.

Open Beta The Basics:

WHEN IS IT? April 8 to April 18!
•April 8th at 10am PST (5pm UTC) – PS4
•April 13th at 10am PST (5pm UTC) – PS4, PC, and Xbox One
•Open Beta ends April 18th at 7am PST (2pm UTC)

WHEN IS IT in Asia? April 9 to April 18
•PS4: April 9th at 1AM GMT +8
•PS4, PC, and Xbox One: April 14th at 1AM GMT +8
•PS4, PC, and Xbox One: Open Beta ends April 18th at 10PM GMT +8

PLATFORMS: PS4, PC, and Xbox One

You May Also Like

Translate »