VAMPYR Development Team Running Live Q&A Session Today

Publisher Focus Home Interactive will be running a live Q&A session with the developers of Vampyr, the upcoming action-RPG from DONTNOD Entertainment, today at 5:00 PM CEST / 4:00 PM BST / 11:00 AM EDT / 8:00 AM PDT. Fans are invited to watch exclusive gameplay and ask questions live to the devs on Twitch, Mixer, and Facebook.

Additionally, fans can pre-order now to get bonus DLC called The Hunters Heirlooms, which includes two new weapons and a new outfit

-The Dragonbane is the sword of Paulinus Aurelianus, the mythical founder of the Brotherhood of Saint Stole, known as a dragon hunter.
-The Barker is the pistol of Carl Eldritch, second leader of the Guard of Priwen – who has taken an oath to hunt down every last vampire.
-The Dark Physician’s Suit is perfect for a vampire doctor who must travel discretely through London under pouring rain or in the biting cold of the night.

Vampyr releases June 5 on PS4, Xbox One and PC.

You May Also Like

Translate »